top of page
Writer's pictureM Bilal Rajpoot

M Bilal Rajpoot

Hye,โค๏ธ Iโ€™m ๐Œ ๐๐ข๐ฅ๐š๐ฅ ๐‘๐š๐ฃ๐ฉ๐จ๐จ๐ญ. Iโ€™m ๐“๐ซ๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ซ๐Ÿšต. โ€œTravel is my therapy.โ€ ๐Ÿž๏ธ๐Ÿ•โ›ฐ...For me personally, travel is a way of life. I born into a travel-obsessed family. Currently, ๐ŸŽ“Iโ€™m Studying at University of Central Punjab (๐”๐‚๐). Iโ€™m ๐ฉ๐ก๐จ๐ญ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฉ๐ก๐ฒ lover because of the exciting moments. ๐Ÿ“ธ Photography is the perfect way to preserve one's important milestones. I love photography ๐Ÿ“ธ because, it allows me to freeze a moment in time within an image, which you can enjoy forever. I love ๐๐ซ๐ข๐ฏ๐ข๐ง๐ ๐Ÿš˜because Iโ€™m cars lover. I feel more alive and more focused in the ๐ฆ๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐š๐ข๐ง๐ฌ๐ŸŒ„ than I do any other place on earth. Iโ€™m Mountain Loverโ›ฐ๏ธ, ๐“๐ซ๐ž๐ค๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  is My Love. My Dream is to visit all areas of Northern Pakistan. Visit ๐Š๐Ÿโ›ฐ๏ธ base camp is my dream. ๐Ÿง—I love places that make you realize how tiny you and your problems are. Iโ€™m Working as SEO ๐Ÿ“‹๐Ÿ–‹and Social MEDIA expert at Software house. Iโ€™m ๐’๐จ๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ๐ฆ๐ž๐๐ข๐š๐š๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ of Pakistan Tehreek Insaf and Senior ๐๐“๐ˆ Lahore Media Management Cell member.

๐‹๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐š ๐จ๐ง๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž๐จ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ž๐ซ - ๐”๐ฌ๐ž ๐ข๐ญ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅโœŒ๏ธโค๏ธ





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page